Passer
header exhibit

Nos partenaires commerciaux

AFRIQUE DU SUD

image004

Perusha Singh
Messe Frankfurt South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
Office 3, Centre, 48 2nd Ave, Claremont
Cape Town, 7708, Afrique du Sud
Tel.: +27 10 599 6171
        +27 10 599 6168
E-mail: Perusha.Singh@za.messefrankfurt.com

BANGLADESH

Rummana Afroze

Rummana Afroze 
Messe Frankfurt Bangladesh
Crystal Palace, House No. 22, Level 03
Road 140, Gulshan South Avenue
Gulshan 1, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh
Tel.: +880-1955508851
        +880 9611888624-5
Email: bangladesh@feskhi.com

CHINE

avatar-woman

Wenny Ning
Messe Frankfurt (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
11/F, Tower 1, Century Metropolis
1229 Century Avenue, Pudong District
Shanghai 200122, P.R, Chine
Tel.: +86 21 6160 8537
        +86 400 613 8585 ext. 237
Fax: +86 21 6168 0788
E-mail: wenny.ning@china.messefrankfurt.com

COREE DU SUD

avatar-woman

Hannah Shin
Messe Frankfurt Korea Ltd.
Fl. 8, Business Tower, Nuritkum Square,
396, Worldcupbuk-ro, Mapo-gu,
Seoul 03925, Korea
Tel.: +82 2 775 2280
Fax: +82 2 776 5113
E-mail: hannah.shin@korea.messefrankfurt.com

EMIRATS ARABES UNIS

mark-panesa

Mark Panesa
Messe Frankfurt Middle East GmbH
P.O. Box 26761, Dubaï
Tel:  +971 4 3894557
Fax: +971 4 3585522
Mob  : +971 56 174 6274
E-mail: mark.alvin.panesa@uae.messefrankfurt.com

ETHIOPIE

Skander-Negasi

Skander Negasi
Feldpreul 33
61191 Rosbach / ALLEMAGNE
Tel.:+49 (0)6003 826892
Fax: +49 (0)6003 826893
E-mail: info@tradeandfairs-consulting.com

HONG KONG

Kitty-Yan

Kitty Yan
Messe Frankfurt (HK) Ltd
35/F, China Resources Building
26 Harbour Road,
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel.: +852 2238 9986
        +852 2802 7728
Fax: +852 2519 6800
E-mail: kitty.yan@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

INDE

Priyanka

Priyanka Videsh 
Messe Frankfurt Trade Fairs India Pvt. Ltd.
Gala Impecca, 5th Floor,
Andheri Kurla Road,
Chakala, Andheri East,
Mumbai – 400 093, Inde
Tel. : +91 22 61445953
Fax : +91 22 61445999
E-mail: priyanka.videsh@india.messefrankfurt.com

ITALIE

avatar-woman

Federica Anastasio
Messe Frankfurt Italia srl
Corso Sempione 68
20154 Milan, Italie
Tel.: +39 02 88 07 78 69
        +39 331 57 79 732
Fax: +39 02 72 00 80 53
E-mail: federica.anastasio@italy.messefrankfurt.com

JAPON

avatar-woman

Maiko Morita
Messe Frankfurt Japan
Shosankan 7F,  1-3-2
Iidabashi Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 102-0072 Japan
Tel: +81-(0)3-3262-8444
E-mail: Maiko.Morita@japan.messefrankfurt.com

MONGOLIE

Erdenebileg Lhagvajav

Erdenebileg Lhagvajav
P.O. Box 2191 Central Postal Office
Ulaanbaatar 15160, Mongolie
Tel.: +(976) 9909-1557
E-mail: erdenebileg.lhagvajav@mongolia.messefrankfurt.com

MYANMAR

Thet Su Hlaing

Thet Su Hlaing
Room No.3, 1st Floor, Building-E,
Shwe Yin Mar Street, Shwe Padauk Housing,
Bayint Naung Road, Kamayut Township
Yangon, MYANMAR
Tel.: + 95 1 535576
        +959 42500 6718
Email: HlaingThetSu2012@gmail.com

PAKISTAN

avatar-woman

Sumaira Liaquat 
127-C, Commercial Area B Phase 1 DHA, Karachi-75500, Pakistan
Tel.: (92 21) 35883671- 72
Fax: (92 21) 35883673
Email: textile@feskhi.com

PORTUGAL

cristina-motta

Cristina Motta
Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH Portugal
Largo de São Sebastião da Pedreira, 44
1050-205 Lisboa, Portugal
Tel.: + 351 217 939 140
        + 351 217 939 144
E-mail: info@portugal.messefrankfurt.com

SRI LANKA

avatar-woman

Sumaira Liaquat 
127-C, Commercial Area B Phase 1 DHA, Karachi-75500, Pakistan
Tel.: (92 21) 35883671- 72
Fax: (92 21) 35883673
Email: textile@feskhi.com

TAÏWAN

Jennifer Yu

Jennifer Yu & Jason Lin
Messe Frankfurt (HK) Ltd. Taiwan Branch Office
8F., No. 288, Sec. 6, Civic Blvd., Xinyi Dist.
Taipei City 110, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-8729 1024
E-Mail: jennifer.yu@taiwan.messefrankfurt.com
E-mail : Jason.Lin@taiwan.messefrankfurt.com

THAÏLANDE

avatar-woman

Tidarat W.
Thailand Textile Institute
Tel.: 02-713-5492 Ext 202
Fax: 02-712-1592
E-mail: tidarat@thaitextile.org

TURQUIE

kubra aslan

Kübra Aslan
Messe Frankfurt Istanbul Ltd. Şti.
Bostancı Mah. Yazmacı Tahir Sok.
50 34744 Kadıköy / Istanbul Turquie
Tel.: +90-216-384 50 50
Fax: +90-216-384 50 20
E-mail: kubra.aslan@turkey.messefrankfurt.com